A 21-member Board of Directors manages the affairs of the Foundation for Springfield Public Schools. Board members represent a variety of professions in our community. Many attended Springfield Public Schools as children and have children currently in the district. Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month. The Foundation is also proud of its Advisory Board, which provides a wealth of volunteer support.

David Ross, Morelock Ross Builders, President
Steve Nurnberg, The Kingsley Group, President-Elect
Jeff Shore, Bush, Ramlow & Shore, Treasurer
Dwayne Fulk, Polsinelli-Shughart, Secretary
Tracy Barnas, UMB Bank, Past-President
Brent Baldwin, BancorpSouth
Scott Bratcher, Marlin Company
Dr. Anne Liners Brett, Cox College
Erin Danastasio, American Dehydrated Foods, Inc.
Leslie Gritzmaker, Retired
Jana Hansen, Community Volunteer
Tyler Hedden, CoxHealth
Jennifer Hendrickson, Roberts, McKenzie, Mangan & Cumming
Emily Kembell, Carnahan, Evans, Cantwell & Brown
Keran Lemons, Arvest Bank
Michele Osborn, Community Volunteer
Joseph Reid, Lathrop & Gage
Kathy Steinberg, Community Volunteer
Margaret Swango, Community Volunteer
Katy Tynes, Tynes Consulting
Kelly Weaver, Chase Card Services